Dr. Uma Nambiar

CEO, Bagchi-Parthasarthy Hospital, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore and President, Telemedicine Society of India, Kerala state chapter, and EC member, National Body of TSI.

Dr. Radha S. Murthy

Co-Founder & Managing Trustee, Nightingales Medical Trust

Dr. Arvind Kasthuri

Team Leader Geriatric Centre Project, St John’s Medical College, Bangalore

Sanjeev Malhotra

CEO, Nasscom CoE-IoT & AI

Dr.Shailja Dixit

CEO, Curio Digital Therapeutics

Kumar Sankaran

CEO, Leucine Rich Bio Private Limited

Mridula Pore

Co-Founder and Co-CEO, Peppy Health

Ann Garnier

Founder and CEO, Lisa Health

Sanj Singh

CEO, Temple Therapeutics

Dr.Dirk De Korne

Staff Director of Care & Welfare, SVRZ Servicecentrum

Sandhya Vasudevan

Independent Director and Board Member, Member, National Think Tank

Namit Chugh

Principal, W Health Ventures

Ms. Artika Singh

Community Building, Allo Health

Dr. B Ooha Susmita

Neuropsychiatrist, Allo Health

Dr Uma Devi Karunakaran

Joint Secretary, Bengaluru Menopause Society & Professor and HOD OBGYN, Santosh Hospital, Bengaluru

Dr. Rimjhim Agrawal

Co-Founder & CTO, BrainSightAI

Dr. Chandrika Anand

MD, DNB (OBG) , Director, PCOS Centre, & Chief Consultant, Fortis Hospital

Dr. Aruna Muralidhar

Senior Consultant Obstetrician and Gynaecologist, Cloudnine Hospital and Shree Clinic

Sameer Dhanrajani


Michal Zeevi 

Founder and CEO, Hili, Holistic Platform for Women's Health and Wellbeing

Deepti Chandy

Therapist & COO, Anna Chandy & Associates

Padmaja Ruparel

Co-Founder, Indian Angel Network & Founding Partner, IAN Fund

Reenita Das

Partner, Senior Vice President, Healthcare & Life Sciences, Frost & Sullivan

Bharat Gera

Founder - Human Centric Healthcare Ecosystem

Swathi Kulkarni

Co-founder & CEO - Elda Health

Prof. K. Srinath Reddy

Honorary Distinguished Professor and Goodwill Ambassador, Public Health Foundation of India (PHFI)

Dr. Geetha Manjunath

Founder, CEO and CTO NIRAMAI Health Analytix

Reenita Das

Partner, Senior Vice President, Healthcare & Life Sciences, Frost & Sullivan

Sripriya Rao

Co-Founder and CGO

Keren Leshem

Chief Executive Officer OCON Healthcare / World Economic Forum Tech Pioneer 2022

Dr. Syeda Ruksheda

Psychiatrist & Psychotherapist, Celebrated Speaker - Mental Health

Swathi Kulkarni

Co-founder & CEO - Elda Health

Dr. Nandita Palshetkar

Founder & Medical Director

Bloom IVF

Dr. Pallabi Roy

Co-Founder, DigiSwasthya Foundation

Saniya Jeswani

Co-Founder & CEO, Perkant Tech

Sanchit Agarwal

Co-Founder & CEO, Newmi Care

Bharat Gera

Founder - Human Centric Healthcare Ecosystem

Dr. Paro Mishra

Assistant Professor (SSH), IIIT-Delhi

Sujeet Katiyar

Director - Digital Healthcare & Regulatory Compliance, Surisolis Ventures

Dr.Duru Shah

Leading Gynaecologist, Founder & President, The PCOS Society of India

The PCOS Society India

Dr.Amit Malik

Founder & CEO, Amaha

Dr. Rishma Dhillon Pai

Gynaecologist, MD, FRCOG (UK), DNB, DGO, FCPS, FICOG

Dr.Sabine Kapasi

Global strategy lead at United Nations Emergency Response-UNDAC

Pooja Mehta

CIO, JITO Angel Network

JITO Incubation & Innovation Foundation

Carina Kohli

Founder and CEO, Humm Care

Humm Care

Dr. Amaey Parekh

Counselling Psychologist, Humm Care

Humm Care

Dr. Arundati Muralidharan

Founder, Menstrual Health Action (MHAi)

Brian Carvalho

Communications Advisor - Healthcare

Anu Bhatnagar

Director Content, Thought Leadership and Community Building

Select your currency
INR Indian rupee